كيفية صناعة الجبن

كيفية صناعة الجبن

صناعة الجبن

تعدُّّ الجبنة إحدى الأطباق الجانبية الشهية والتي تتفرّدُ بنكهتها المتميّزة، ويعدُّ الجبن مصدرًا مهمًا للبروتينات والتي يحتاجُها الجسم، ولَها فوائدُ عديدةٍ وتعمل على الوقاية من بعض الأمراض، ويمكن تصنيع الجبن في المنزل من الحليب البقري كامل الدسم مع إضافة بعض المكونات البسيطة إليه، كما يمكنُ إضافة بعض أنواع الجبن إلى الحليب ليضيفَ مذاقًا أروع وألذّ، وتقدم الجبن في وجبة الإفطار أو يمكن استخدامها في بعض الأطباق الرئيسة كالمكرونة بالفرن أو تحضير التشيز كيك، كما يمكن تحضير منها صوص الجبن مع الأطباق الجانبيّة كالبطاطس المقلية، وسيتم تقديم كيفية صناعة الجبن في المنزل بطرق سهلة ومميزة في هذا المقال.

طريقة عمل الجبنة البيضاء

مقادير الجبنة البيضاء

  • 3 لترات من الحليب كامل الدسم.
  • ربع كوب كبير من الخلّ الأبيض.
  • عصير نصف ليمونة.

طريقة عمل الجبنة البيضاء

يوضعُ الحليب في وعاء على نار متوسطة ويترك حتى يغلي مع التحريك المستمرّ. يضاف الخل الأبيض وعصير الليمون، ويُحرّك حتى يمتزج الخل مع الحليب ويترك على نار هادئة حتى يتحول الحليب إلى كتل تطفو على سطح الماء. يُترك المزيج حتّى يبرد لمدة 5 دقائق.
تصفى كتل الجبن من الماء الزائد في قطعة من القماش البيضاء والنظيفة. تربط قطعة القماش وتوضع في مصفاة حتى يصفى الماء الزائد عنها تمامًا لمدة ليلة كاملة. توضع الجبنة في علبة بلاستيكية، وتحفظ في الثلاجة لحين الاستعمال.

طريقة تقديم الجبنة البيضاء

توضع الجبنة البيضاء في طبق للتقديم. تقدم كطبق جانبي في وجبة الإفطار. طريقة عمل الجبنة الصفراء مقادير الجبنة الصفراء لتر من اللبن الرائب. 3 مكعبات من الجبن أي نوع أو ما يعادل 3 مكعبات. بيضة متوسطة مخفوقة. ملعقة كبيرة من الزبدة اللينة. ربع ملعقة صغيرة من الملح. ربع ملعقة صغيرة من البيكربونات.

طريقة عمل الجبنة الصفراء

يوضع اللبن الرائب في وعاء عميق على نار متوسطة حتى تطفو كتل اللبن على الوجه. يصفى اللبن في مصفاة حتى يصفى الماء الزائد. يوضع البن المصفى في وعاء على النار، ثمّ يضاف إليه كل من قطع الجبن والبيضة المخفوقة والزبدة اللينة والملح والبيكربونات.

يترك على نار هادئة مع التحريك المستمر حتى يصبح الجبن متماسكًا. يرفع المزيج عن النار ويسكب في علبة بلاستيكية، ويوضع في الثلاجة لمدة 3 ساعات أو أكثر حتى يتماسك. طريقة تقديم الجبنة الصفراء توضع الجبنة الصفراء في طبق للتقديم. تُقدم مع الخبز في وجبة الإفطار أو السحور كطبق جانبي.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

How to make cheese

How to make cheese

Making cheese

Cheese is one of the delicious side dishes that are unique in its distinct flavor, and cheese is an important source of proteins that the body needs, and it has many benefits and works to prevent some diseases, and cheese can be made at home from whole milk cow with the addition of some simple ingredients to it, and also can add Some types of cheese to milk to add the finest and most delicious taste, and cheese is served at breakfast or it can be used in some main dishes such as pasta or oven cheesecake, and cheese sauce can be prepared with side dishes such as French fries. Making cheese at home in easy and distinct ways in this article.

How to make white cheese

Ingredients of white cheese

  • 3 liters of whole milk.
  • A quarter cup of white vinegar.
  • Half a lemon juice.

How to make white cheese

Put the milk in a bowl over medium heat and simmer until boiling, while stirring constantly. Add white vinegar and lemon juice, and stir until vinegar mixes with milk and leave on low heat until milk turns into lumps floating on the surface of the water. The mixture is allowed to cool for 5 minutes.
Drain cheese blocks from excess water in a clean, white piece of fabric. Tie a piece of cloth and put it in a strainer until the excess water is completely filtered for an entire night. Cheese is placed in a plastic box, and kept in the refrigerator until use.

How to serve white cheese

White cheese is placed in a serving dish. Serve as a side dish at breakfast. How to make yellow cheese. The amounts of yellow cheese a liter of curd. 3 cubes of cheese of any type or the equivalent of 3 cubes. Medium scrambled egg. Tablespoon of soft butter. A quarter of a teaspoon of salt. A quarter of a teaspoon of bicarbonate.

How to make yellow cheese

Put the curd in a deep bowl over medium heat until the milk blocks float on top. Filter the milk in a filter until the excess water is filtered. Put the filtered coffee in a bowl over the fire, then add the cheese pieces, the scrambled egg, the soft butter, the salt and the bicarbonate.

Leave on low heat with constant stirring until the cheese is firm. Remove the mixture from the heat and pour in a plastic box, and put in the refrigerator for 3 hours or more until it holds. How to serve yellow cheese Yellow cheese is placed in a serving dish. Serve with bread for breakfast or suhoor as a side dish.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.